Kees Marcelis

Kees Marcelis

directeur •
creatief ontwerper

kees@keesmarcelis.nl

Karlijn Teelen

Karlijn Teelen

Directiesecretaresse

karlijn@keesmarcelis.nl

Frank ten Westeneind

Frank ten Westeneind

architect •
tuin- en landschapsontwerper

frank@keesmarcelis.nl

Marcel van der Kroef

Marcel van der Kroef

assistent ontwerper

marcel@keesmarcelis.nl

Jip Zewald

Jip Zewald

assistent ontwerper

jip@keesmarcelis.nl

Kirsten Schets

Kirsten Schets

interieurarchitect

kirsten@keesmarcelis.nl

Hans de Koning

Hans de Koning

bouwkundig adviseur • architect

hans@keesmarcelis.nl