Kees Marcelis

Kees Marcelis

creatief ontwerper • directeur

kees@keesmarcelis.nl

Jantine Vernooij-Merkens

Jantine Vernooij-Merkens

Bureaumanager

jantine@keesmarcelis.nl

Marcel van der Kroef

Marcel van der Kroef

assistent ontwerper

marcel@keesmarcelis.nl

Esmée Peters

Esmée Peters

interieurarchitect

esmee@keesmarcelis.nl

Joyce van Tuijl

Joyce van Tuijl

interieurarchitect

joyce@keesmarcelis.nl

 

Karlijn Teelen-Keijzer

Karlijn Teelen-Keijzer

Styling • Organisatie

karlijn@keesmarcelis.nl

Vera Rutten

Vera Rutten

assistent ontwerper

vera@keesmarcelis.nl

Jasper Kok

Jasper Kok

bouwkundig tekenaar

jasper@keesmarcelis.nl