Kees Marcelis

Kees Marcelis

creatief ontwerper • directeur

kees@keesmarcelis.nl

Eelco Schuijl

Eelco Schuijl

Architect • Directeur

eelco@keesmarcelis.nl

Marcel van der Kroef

Marcel van der Kroef

assistent ontwerper

marcel@keesmarcelis.nl

Esmée Peters

Esmée Peters

interieurarchitect

esmee@keesmarcelis.nl

Joyce van Tuijl

Joyce van Tuijl

interieurarchitect

joyce@keesmarcelis.nl

 

Karlijn Teelen

Karlijn Teelen

Directiesecretaresse

karlijn@keesmarcelis.nl

Emiel Mommaal

Emiel Mommaal

modelleur

emiel@keesmarcelis.nl

Vera Rutten

Vera Rutten

assistent ontwerper

vera@keesmarcelis.nl

Nikki Roskam

Nikki Roskam

assistent producten

nikki@keesmarcelis.nl