Kees Marcelis

Kees Marcelis

Director,
Interior architect, Creative designer

kees@keesmarcelis.nl

Karlijn Teelen

Karlijn Teelen

Executive sectretary

karlijn@keesmarcelis.nl

Frank ten Westeneind

Frank ten Westeneind

architect •
Garden- and landscape designer

frank@keesmarcelis.nl

Marcel van der Kroef

Marcel van der Kroef

Assistent designer

marcel@keesmarcelis.nl

Jip Zewald

Jip Zewald

Assistent designer

jip@keesmarcelis.nl

Kirsten Schets

Kirsten Schets

Interior designer

kirsten@keesmarcelis.nl

Hans de Koning

Hans de Koning

Architectural advisor • Architect

hans@keesmarcelis.nl